Marycatmom
Member Since 2014
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-1-mikey-pmps-368-3-258.140336/#post-1447700
Argh! Mikey! Technically speaking, this is the 4th time Mikey has been in the 40's on this dose. They've been so spread out, that I didn't even notice. My gut says not to reduce. Obviously, I'm not increasing tonight. I already shot .38 tonight, is it ok to hold the dose tomorrow? @julie & punkin (ga) @Marje and Gracie @Sienne and Gabby @Wendy&Neko
Dear Mikey's Liver,
Take a valium.
Mommy
China, dat bes a great idea you has. We just need to be sure we stay clear in case we scare that silly bunny so bad she pees!
Argh! Mikey! Technically speaking, this is the 4th time Mikey has been in the 40's on this dose. They've been so spread out, that I didn't even notice. My gut says not to reduce. Obviously, I'm not increasing tonight. I already shot .38 tonight, is it ok to hold the dose tomorrow? @julie & punkin (ga) @Marje and Gracie @Sienne and Gabby @Wendy&Neko
Dear Mikey's Liver,
Take a valium.
Mommy
China, dat bes a great idea you has. We just need to be sure we stay clear in case we scare that silly bunny so bad she pees!