7/2 Maxi AMPS:82 / +9:318

You shot an 88 on the PM cycle of June 29. This is not much different. As long as you can monitor today, and have plenty of supplies, I think you are okay to shoot the full dose. I am at work and cannot stay with you. If you shoot, keep your subject line updated and get a +1 and a +2.
 
You shot an 88 on the PM cycle of June 29. This is not much different. As long as you can monitor today, and have plenty of supplies, I think you are okay to shoot the full dose. I am at work and cannot stay with you. If you shoot, keep your subject line updated and get a +1 and a +2.


OK, thank you!
 
Back
Top