Are you going to be able to get any lancets today?
Not bouncing a great thing! It really seems as though he's responding very well to the cabergoline.He is still doing down, he tends to have a late nadir @ 92 at 30 minues after last test, so still downing down. Decided not to shoot, also because not sure how the cabergoline is affecting this. I feed him, so will be doing up soon. Is it normal not to have a bounce at all?
Yes it does, at first I thought it was a coincidence, but now wow. no bounces and steady lower numbers. I was going to increase his dose this weekend but not sure I need to. Will see how the rest of the weekend goes. I just don't like to increase when I am working.Not bouncing a great thing! It really seems as though he's responding very well to the cabergoline.![]()
Are there any unpleasant side effects of cabergoline that you've noticed?Yes it does, at first I thought it was a coincidence, but now wow. no bounces and steady lower numbers. I was going to increase his dose this weekend but not sure I need to. Will see how the rest of the weekend goes. I just don't like to increase when I am working.
.Yes, it is, Yong.Is cabergoline the trial medication for Acro cats? Just curious and being nosey.
I haven't seen any side affects yet. It all good so far.Are there any unpleasant side effects of cabergoline that you've noticed?
Awesome progress here!Go Marvin!
Definitely hold the dose for now. He is very close to the SLGS reduction point. This all happened in spite of the one time reduction you did last night, which shows the power of the depot. This is very exciting. I think you are seeing some cabergoline action. How is Marvin feeling/acting with his green pants on?