7/2 Mandarin AMPS 130, +3 102, +6 102, +8 155 / Walter AMPS 92, +3 114, +6 109, +8 120

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Last condo

Look at that: I have two cats that are working the juice today! :woot::woot: ...even though Mandarin is just being a tease with those two 102s. I almost tested a second time just to be able to put some green on his spreadsheet. :rolleyes:

I am even more impressed with Walter. He's been doing great for the last week and half and it looks like he is recovering nicely from his skipped shot yesterday. The weather was gorgeous and we decided to go out to Lake Michigan for the day... so Walter missed him AM shot to keep him safe. I hate doing that, but I couldn't pass on a beach day.

Not much new other than that. I can't wait for the fireworks to be over - not a good time of year for my poor critters.
 
I'm jealous I love beach days....
They look like the boppsy twins in numbers today way to go boys!!!!:cat::cat:
I agree the fireworks are so hard on furbabies. My kitty Fritz isn't affected by them when he was a kitten we would both lean out the window and watch them go off.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top