7/2 Mac- AMPS 442, +2 406, +4 382, +6 497, PMPS 406, +2 389, +4 365

jillnc1

Member Since 2022
Last edited:
Great! A few days before you leave we can discuss a reduced vacation dose for Mac. There’s pie ty if time to get him regulated before you leave.
 
Great! A few days before you leave we can discuss a reduced vacation dose for Mac. There’s pie ty if time to get him regulated before you leave.
Thanks. from what I read this +6 497 is not unexpected. He does graze on super LC raw venison throughput the day. I am grateful he is eating on his own. He has always liked eating a little bit on a regular basis. if this could be impacting the insulin working I can work to facilitate that a little.
 
Grazing is fine. I’d just try and limit that the second half of the cycle as it can impact duration.
 
You could always do TR for now, then switch to SLGS before you leave for out of town. Or just do a reduced dose as Elise suggested.
 
Back
Top