jillnc1
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-335-4-317-5-322-8-362-pmps-365-4-362.291689/
Time for the dose increase back to 1 U. Fingers crossed we get some action and the numbers starting to go down more consistently.
Given how much I test now I could switch to TR. The only issue will be at end of August when I will be out of town for 5 days. Only shots will be able to be given by the caretaker.
Thanks to @Wendy&Neko and @tiffmaxee for their follow, expertise and recommendations.
Time for the dose increase back to 1 U. Fingers crossed we get some action and the numbers starting to go down more consistently.
Given how much I test now I could switch to TR. The only issue will be at end of August when I will be out of town for 5 days. Only shots will be able to be given by the caretaker.
Thanks to @Wendy&Neko and @tiffmaxee for their follow, expertise and recommendations.
Last edited: