mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's
Recap
7/1 AMPS=112, +2=122, +5=113; +8=113
7/1 PMPS=214; +2=167; +4=146
7/2 AMPS=203; +2=221
7/2 PMPS=160; +2=175; +5=198
Lucy is still not feeling well, and her AMPS today is much higher than her usual again.
Her appetite isn't so good, but I was able to feed her the first breakfast.
How hot do you think is too hot for kitties?
As she get older, she has become much less tolerant to hot/cold temperature, and yesterday was too hot for her, on top of the expired V-B12.
Yesterday, the temperature of inside the apartment went up to 28C.
I think summer in Vancouver used to be cooler so most older apartment buildings do not have an air conditioning system.
I wanted to buy a portable air conditioner, but my windows open like the below pic, so I can't install the venting unit.
Lucy didn't like the feel of breeze from a fan, so I got rid of it, but I'm going to try a fan again this summer.
It's supposed to be hot again today. Poor Lucy.....
I think summer in Vancouver is getting hotter than before.
Yesterday's
Recap
7/1 AMPS=112, +2=122, +5=113; +8=113
7/1 PMPS=214; +2=167; +4=146
7/2 AMPS=203; +2=221
7/2 PMPS=160; +2=175; +5=198
Lucy is still not feeling well, and her AMPS today is much higher than her usual again.
Her appetite isn't so good, but I was able to feed her the first breakfast.
How hot do you think is too hot for kitties?
As she get older, she has become much less tolerant to hot/cold temperature, and yesterday was too hot for her, on top of the expired V-B12.
Yesterday, the temperature of inside the apartment went up to 28C.
I think summer in Vancouver used to be cooler so most older apartment buildings do not have an air conditioning system.
I wanted to buy a portable air conditioner, but my windows open like the below pic, so I can't install the venting unit.
Lucy didn't like the feel of breeze from a fan, so I got rid of it, but I'm going to try a fan again this summer.
It's supposed to be hot again today. Poor Lucy.....
I think summer in Vancouver is getting hotter than before.