7/2 Lucky PMPS 111 90+2 59+9

Status
Not open for further replies.

mtncat58

Member Since 2013
AMPS 73 88+1 73+2 62+5 78+8

I'm still out of it. I hope Lucky din't get a fur shot, I think I got through his thick fur
and I don't smell it so we will see ~O) ~O) ~O) I'll be back


7/1 AMPS 102 87+1 86+3 100+5 105+10 106 100+1 57+2
PMPS 48+3 64+4.5 76+4 50+10
Lucky'sCondo
 
Re: 7/2 Lucky AMPS 75 88+1

Lucky is liking the screen door and catio today. Can't believe almost a whole 50 test strips are gone,Lucky needs to behave!
can't beive I have to go back to store for more cat food these guys are pigs, :smile:
 
Re: 7/2 Lucky AMPS 75 88+1

Hi Linda. You and Lucky had an interesting night last night. You did a good job. Lucky is starting the day off very nicely. The test strips don't last long once you begin to get the nice numbers (that's why it's important to check the cost of the stops before buying a specific meter).

Sounds like you are having some nice weather there. It's too hot here to keep the door to the catio open.

Have a great day Linda.
 
Re: 7/2 Lucky AMPS 75 88+1

Lucky is on a roll! Great work last night! I know on the test strips, I always keep stocked up online. Sometime those strips just seem to melt away.

Didn't Lucky earn a reduction last night w/ that 48?
 
Re: 7/2 Lucky AMPS 75 88+1

Wow I don't know, will have to ask we have been going through reductions then like crazy. thanks Ann
 
Re: 7/2 Lucky AMPS 75 88+1 73+2

Wonder if Lucky can be good for awhile so can get some more food for him and momma.
 
Re: 7/2 Lucky AMPS 73 88+1 73+2

Glad I checked meter he was 73 am my eyes played tricks this morning :smile:
 
Re: 7/2 Lucky AMPS 73 88+1 73+2 62+5 78+8

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Yeah!!! Hope we can stay this way for the night
 
Re: 7/2 Lucky AMPS 73 88+1 73+2 62+5 78+8

Hi Linda,

Another great day for Lucky!!

Hope you get a nice surf from him, and you can catch a few hours sleep!

Jane
 
Re: 7/2 Lucky PMPS 111 90+2

yay, Linda!!
for Lucky doing so well, and you going to bed, and regular bedtime :lol:
You are funny!

I know you had busy nights.
I'm glad you can go to bed tonight.
 
Re: 7/2 Lucky PMPS 111 90+2

Well, looks like Lucky let you get some sleep while it is dark out :lol: :lol:

What does he have up his paw for today, I wonder??

Have a great day~
 
Under Lucky's paw was to get mom up at 5 he let me know he was dropping.
Stumbled to the kitchen test feed all 4 acting like they hadnt eaten for days. Even the rat wanted to come out.fed the blues jays cleaned the cat boxes. Time for me ~O) ~O) ~O) Sleep nice wish it was longer.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top