Gracie's Yesterday
7/1 Recap:
AMPS: 183 NEW PEN
+2: 174
+5: 82
+6: 65
+7: 65
+8.25: 40
+9: 52
+10: 55
+11: 68
PMPS: 63
+1: 63
+2.5: 68
+4: 56
+5: 66
+6.5: 128
+9: 129
+10.5: 100
Happy Tuesday! Sending more healing vines out to Zeus, Pat's Shadow, KT, Maggie, Peepee, Baxter, Jupiter, and any others needing them.
Our little Principessa has been a little chocolate blur this morning. Yes...the crazy baby is back! She's been cracking me up with her silly antics. She and Gussie were both after the little pink toy again this morning and they were so funny. We also had Catnip Tuesday just for a change of pace and that was the only time she slowed down. When Mike got up, she was stretched out on the meowlounger looking like she'd been snorting catnip :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Now she is supervising the landscape crew. If they are ANYTHING like the dreaded Lupita, they could miss getting all the mesquite pods out of the yard :shock: She's not going to be that happy later today as we have a very late afternoon vetty appt for her liver value recheck. :evil:
I think our pen was actually starting to go a little off kilter....not totally but enough that the .9u dose was way too much once the new pen kicked in. We had a tough time keeping her up yesterday and had to test way more than we wanted. The flatness was just attributable to strategic feeding. Unfortunately, looks like she is going to bounce today. I did reduce her dose last night to the .8u which she was doing so well on but her numbers got a little wonky suddenly. I thought I'd try tweaking the dose before changing the pen but ended up changing the pen anyway. Well...it was 45 days and I was almost to the bottom of it so all is good.
For those you-tube stalkers, you've already seen this funny video of Tobey watching a lizard. I shot the video just because of his tail which he NEVER switches like that. It's pretty funny and very short.
[youtube]Qy6i0Kw8tLA[/youtube]
I think we are going to go see World War Z with this little bouncy act. Have a great day.
7/1 Recap:
AMPS: 183 NEW PEN
+2: 174
+5: 82
+6: 65
+7: 65
+8.25: 40
+9: 52
+10: 55
+11: 68
PMPS: 63
+1: 63
+2.5: 68
+4: 56
+5: 66
+6.5: 128
+9: 129
+10.5: 100
Happy Tuesday! Sending more healing vines out to Zeus, Pat's Shadow, KT, Maggie, Peepee, Baxter, Jupiter, and any others needing them.
Our little Principessa has been a little chocolate blur this morning. Yes...the crazy baby is back! She's been cracking me up with her silly antics. She and Gussie were both after the little pink toy again this morning and they were so funny. We also had Catnip Tuesday just for a change of pace and that was the only time she slowed down. When Mike got up, she was stretched out on the meowlounger looking like she'd been snorting catnip :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Now she is supervising the landscape crew. If they are ANYTHING like the dreaded Lupita, they could miss getting all the mesquite pods out of the yard :shock: She's not going to be that happy later today as we have a very late afternoon vetty appt for her liver value recheck. :evil:
I think our pen was actually starting to go a little off kilter....not totally but enough that the .9u dose was way too much once the new pen kicked in. We had a tough time keeping her up yesterday and had to test way more than we wanted. The flatness was just attributable to strategic feeding. Unfortunately, looks like she is going to bounce today. I did reduce her dose last night to the .8u which she was doing so well on but her numbers got a little wonky suddenly. I thought I'd try tweaking the dose before changing the pen but ended up changing the pen anyway. Well...it was 45 days and I was almost to the bottom of it so all is good.
For those you-tube stalkers, you've already seen this funny video of Tobey watching a lizard. I shot the video just because of his tail which he NEVER switches like that. It's pretty funny and very short.
[youtube]Qy6i0Kw8tLA[/youtube]
I think we are going to go see World War Z with this little bouncy act. Have a great day.