Gracie's Yesterday
7/1 Recap:
AMPS: 248
+2: 285
+5: 278
+10: 238
PMPS: 234
+2: 197
+4: 113
+5: 105
+6: 110
+8: 82
+9.5: 43
+10.5: 112
Happy Fursday. Continued well wishes to Sasha, Lucy, Zener, Trix, Zeke, Tricia, Elise's Mom, and any others who need them. Rah rah on the OTJ trials for Oliver, Peyton, and Zack.
As I write this, LBG is helping Mike fold his laundry. "Helping" being open to interpretation. She's been very busy today including giving Tobey some substantial whacks. :lol: :lol: :lol: She's been alternating between roaming around and investigating things and napping. She got up in her Daddy's unmentionable drawer but since most of the unmentionables were in the laundry, she did not have much to rearrange much to her chagrin.
Mike did a great job of catching her drop last night and got her flattened but then she Lil Stinka'd us at a time in her cycle that she doesn't usually drop low at night. She's having a bit of a bounce today and perhaps some NDW as we increased the dose a bit last night.
We had a lovely, lovely day yesterday putting the top down on the sports car and driving to the mountains, having lunch (and yummy peach cobbler). It was 25 degrees cooler. Aaaaahhhhhh. However, shortly before shot time, I got my iPad out to check out condos and it was stuck on a new program install. So while Mike dealt with T/F/S, I ran up to the Apple store and waited and waited until someone was able to help me get it unstuck. Thankfully, they did. I was not wanting to buy a new iPad especially in light of today's events. Our pool cleaner died so Mike went and bought a new one while I ran errands. This time, we decided to get one of the new robotics. It's pretty cool. We've been busy this afternoon setting it up, reading the instructions, and watching it. Now we're going to do a little pool time. Mike is tired...he let me sleep last night and he did all the nighttime duty with the Principessa.
Hope you are having a great day. Now that my iPad is functional, I'll be able to get on tonight.
7/1 Recap:
AMPS: 248
+2: 285
+5: 278
+10: 238
PMPS: 234
+2: 197
+4: 113
+5: 105
+6: 110
+8: 82
+9.5: 43
+10.5: 112
Happy Fursday. Continued well wishes to Sasha, Lucy, Zener, Trix, Zeke, Tricia, Elise's Mom, and any others who need them. Rah rah on the OTJ trials for Oliver, Peyton, and Zack.
As I write this, LBG is helping Mike fold his laundry. "Helping" being open to interpretation. She's been very busy today including giving Tobey some substantial whacks. :lol: :lol: :lol: She's been alternating between roaming around and investigating things and napping. She got up in her Daddy's unmentionable drawer but since most of the unmentionables were in the laundry, she did not have much to rearrange much to her chagrin.
Mike did a great job of catching her drop last night and got her flattened but then she Lil Stinka'd us at a time in her cycle that she doesn't usually drop low at night. She's having a bit of a bounce today and perhaps some NDW as we increased the dose a bit last night.
We had a lovely, lovely day yesterday putting the top down on the sports car and driving to the mountains, having lunch (and yummy peach cobbler). It was 25 degrees cooler. Aaaaahhhhhh. However, shortly before shot time, I got my iPad out to check out condos and it was stuck on a new program install. So while Mike dealt with T/F/S, I ran up to the Apple store and waited and waited until someone was able to help me get it unstuck. Thankfully, they did. I was not wanting to buy a new iPad especially in light of today's events. Our pool cleaner died so Mike went and bought a new one while I ran errands. This time, we decided to get one of the new robotics. It's pretty cool. We've been busy this afternoon setting it up, reading the instructions, and watching it. Now we're going to do a little pool time. Mike is tired...he let me sleep last night and he did all the nighttime duty with the Principessa.
Hope you are having a great day. Now that my iPad is functional, I'll be able to get on tonight.