7/2 Bella AMPS 57, +2 85, +3 110, +4 69, +7 95

You are my hero, I don't think I could shoot that low! :facepalm:
:cat: Usually when I shoot low (it happened a lot in the 60s, never 50s until today, but she did the same), she stays rather flat. That's what I was told and what is in the TR sticky, too: Lantus gives nice flat cycles.
Now she is 95. A little bit all over the place because my son is worried and gave her some cheese, milk, yogurt... anything he was eating and she was begging for :bighug:
 
Back
Top