Skyynett
Member Since 2022
6/29 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...6-2-5-78-4-5-98-pmps-107.265215/#post-2969876
Hi all - happy long weekend. Checking in with my perpetual question - time for another increase? I was really surprised with today's AMPS - she has not been this high in the am since 6/11. My partner gave Nellie her shot last night and swears that it all got in, i.e. no fur shot last night. Other possibility is she unexpectedly dropped lower last night than usual? but if that were the case and she were bouncing, she usually bounces for a couple of cycles (and I wouldnt want to increase if that were the case). Just thinking out loud here!
I know a lot of folks might be out and about if in the US so may not get an answer soon so I will keep holding on to 4U until I hear back.

Hi all - happy long weekend. Checking in with my perpetual question - time for another increase? I was really surprised with today's AMPS - she has not been this high in the am since 6/11. My partner gave Nellie her shot last night and swears that it all got in, i.e. no fur shot last night. Other possibility is she unexpectedly dropped lower last night than usual? but if that were the case and she were bouncing, she usually bounces for a couple of cycles (and I wouldnt want to increase if that were the case). Just thinking out loud here!
I know a lot of folks might be out and about if in the US so may not get an answer soon so I will keep holding on to 4U until I hear back.
