JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Jul 19, 2018 #1 7/18Ravan/+3 336/+8 300/pmps421/+5 350/+8 309 Fundraising Page Amazon Link Last edited: Jul 19, 2018
Judy and Boomer Member Since 2014 Jul 19, 2018 #2 Good morning JoyBee! This is Ravan's 8th cycle on this dose, I would wait to see what he does today. Of course others may have other opinions?
Good morning JoyBee! This is Ravan's 8th cycle on this dose, I would wait to see what he does today. Of course others may have other opinions?
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Jul 19, 2018 #3 Last time I was told Not to increase the dose until the bounce was over? He had green 2 days ago. What #'s indicate the bounce is over? Yellow or Blue? If I don't see green today should I increase tomorrow? Last edited: Jul 19, 2018
Last time I was told Not to increase the dose until the bounce was over? He had green 2 days ago. What #'s indicate the bounce is over? Yellow or Blue? If I don't see green today should I increase tomorrow?
Judy and Boomer Member Since 2014 Jul 19, 2018 #4 That +6 is getting better! I think the bounce is breaking. Let's see what he does!
JoyBee&Ravan Member Since 2018 Jul 20, 2018 #6 @Bellasmom Thanks! I think he heard you? I wish he didn't drop so fast,now he'll have one of his Huge bounces. Bella could you please show Ravan how to do little Yellow Bounces? I do not know why there is a line popping up here? Last edited: Jul 20, 2018
@Bellasmom Thanks! I think he heard you? I wish he didn't drop so fast,now he'll have one of his Huge bounces. Bella could you please show Ravan how to do little Yellow Bounces? I do not know why there is a line popping up here?