7/19Ravan/+6 281/pmps287/+4 76/+5 98/+9 200

Status
Not open for further replies.
Last time I was told Not to increase the dose until the bounce was over?
He had green 2 days ago. What #'s indicate the bounce is over? Yellow or Blue?

If I don't see green today should I increase tomorrow?
 
Last edited:
@Bellasmom

Thanks! I think he heard you? :)

I wish he didn't drop so fast,now he'll have one of his Huge bounces. Bella could you please show Ravan how to do little Yellow Bounces? :cat::cat::cat:

I do not know why there is a line popping up here?
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top