7/19 Zener PMPS 314;+3.5 192;+4.5 124;+6 86;+7 125

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday 7/18

Zener is doing fine today, bouncing from those nice greens of a couple of nights ago. We've reduced the dose to try to get a little flatter. Remember how much you like Sweden, Zener? Appy is fine, he's now saying it's time to get started tonight!

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans, Mariko's Lucy, Tricie and her civie Sasha, Dyan's J.D. Hope everyone has had a nice Caturday!
Liz
 
Re: 7/19 Zener AMPS 391;+4 332;+7 335;PMPS 314

our little buddy is bouncing on the moon today! time to come down now!

happy caturday back atchya! cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 7/19 Zener AMPS 391;+4 332;+7 335;PMPS 314

I hope Zener clears the bounce soon and the reduced dose helps keep him from bouncing so much.
 
Re: 7/19 Zener AMPS 391;+4 332;+7 335;PMPS 314

You asked for flatter...you got FLAT! WOW! Here's to hoping that when you guys increase the dose...he obeys!!!! :-D

Anne, you mentioned in Shasta's condo last night that you think our pee/poo tally should be in daily condos...I'm so happy I started doing it. For a while, she was soooo consistent...3 pees, 1 poop. When she started to vary between 2-3 pees and no poo...I knew things weren't right. And with my cruddy memory :oops: , I had to start the tally!!! :-D

Hope you guys have had a nice Caturday!
 
Re: 7/19 Zener PMPS 314;+3.5 192

Thanks everyone for the most excellent directional instructions to the mighty Z, and to be flatter. :thumbup He is obeying his LL aunties and is on the way down, dabbling his paddy paws in the blue grotto. And Ella & Rusty, the night is still young, so who knows, he may answer the call of the lagoon. :cool: This is cycle 4 on the reduced dose to 3.0u, so the action so far tonight is promising.

Appy has been good today. His mobility has been pretty iffy the last few days. We often have to help him get up and he falls over quite a bit. It seems to be more weakness related than pain, but it is so hard to tell. He is due Monday for an adequan injection and we are going to try an increase in his gabapentin tomorrow and see if that helps our guy. He just doesn't give up though, or let it get him down. He is such a trooper. cat_pet_icon

Poo tally (from Deborah & Shasta's condo)
1 healthy poo in the litter box sometime last night, a lovely AM pressie for the beans
1 healthy poo in the backyard tonight. He even hit the hole he meticulously dug! :-D

Anne
 
Ah, yes. The Zener slide. I see you decided to accept Rusty's invitation to the lagoon, Z-man! It's good you didn't stay long - it gets chilly there at night.

I'm sorry his mobility has been a problem. Sending healing vines. I hope the increased gabapentin and the adequan help.

Have a good night, Anne.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top