Don & Xena
Member Since 2023
I am away. My wife is handling the testing and dosing. Xena will be getting another .5 increase tomorrow to 8 units. Today she had some low readings again. hopefully we’ll see some blues soon.
Yesterdays post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-18-xena-amps-202-1-251-pmps-260.279663/
Yesterdays post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-18-xena-amps-202-1-251-pmps-260.279663/
Last edited:
