Diane Tyler's Mom GA
Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-209-7-pmps-128-109-5-75.232419/#post-2599108
Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG
I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE
I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE
I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE
Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds
Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG
I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE
I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE
I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE
Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely

I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds
Last edited:

