7-19 TYLER AMPS-167/114@+6/PMPS-155/102@+4.25

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-209-7-pmps-128-109-5-75.232419/#post-2599108

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE

Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds
 
Last edited:
Good Sunday to you and yours! Instead of replying in yesterday's condo, I will tell you, Tina is doing quite well! We deal with thyroid, kidneys, arthritis and now we have to avoid constipation. And she's still OTJ. She feels better than she has in at least 18 months! She is wonderful with getting her fluids; she's pretty good to me! I will start an update thread on her soon - at least this week..

Mr Tyler, get your pretty little self back to green:D

Give both Tyler and Perry some kisses from Tina:kiss::kiss: and a hug or scritches from me.
For you:bighug:
 
Good Sunday to you and yours! Instead of replying in yesterday's condo, I will tell you, Tina is doing quite well! We deal with thyroid, kidneys, arthritis and now we have to avoid constipation. And she's still OTJ. She feels better than she has in at least 18 months! She is wonderful with getting her fluids; she's pretty good to me! I will start an update thread on her soon - at least this week..

Mr Tyler, get your pretty little self back to green:D

Give both Tyler and Perry some kisses from Tina:kiss::kiss: and a hug or scritches from me.
For you:bighug:
I'm so glad that Tina is doing so well and still off the juice, wonderful
I will be looking forward to the update, have a good day Jan :bighug::bighug: and scritches for Tina
 
Back
Top