Sugar’s Mama
Member Since 2022
Yesterday
AMPS 191
@Bandit's Mom - you said yesterday that he may need an increase. If I switch to TR, what would trigger that? I keep reading through but am not quite sure. Would this be considered a failed decrease?
AMPS 191
@Bandit's Mom - you said yesterday that he may need an increase. If I switch to TR, what would trigger that? I keep reading through but am not quite sure. Would this be considered a failed decrease?
