7/19 Stu AMPS 277, +2 224, +5 62, PMPS 167, +4 201

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday: viewtopic.php?p=199687#p199687

Good Morning Everyone,

Woke up to a loud thunderclap and a downpour. A perfect day to begin Canoe Outing!! (fortunately paddles don't start until tomorrow). Stu had a good night and was not afraid of the thunder. We put the 4 installments of breakfast in the Petsafe automat and so far installments 1 and 2 have been offered and mostly eaten (Stu is really waiting to go outside, but it's pouring rain). He had a vigorous play with Emilie Mouse (so vigorous that I can't find her; it's amazing how he plays with his mice like a kitten again--great energy). Litterbox (indoor) has been visited. I shot the new, reduced dose: 1.25 units. (decided to forget about trying for "fat" or "normal" and just to try for something that looks like 1.25!).
We'll be here today until +5.5, at which time Stu will get lunch and a mid-afternoon snack set out in his CatMate automat (the one with the freezer block to keep the food cool). We'll be back in time for PMPS and Stu's dinner and then will head back to the Outing again because tonight is the "orientation" meeting and we must be there. (Beginning tomorrow we'll skip the evening festivities and just be home with our kitty.)
So Stu is set to hold the fort for the week and hopes that his friends will visit from time to time. Mannie is already planning to spend some time here each day so that they can try out recipes and do some surfing.
Everyone have a good day, Don't know when I'll post again today--probably not until quite late tonight.

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 7/19 Stu AMPS 277

Although I don't comment in your condo very often I love reading your posts. They make my life sound....well....boring.
Good luck with the dosecrease. It sounds like Stu is enjoying himself also. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 7/19 Stu AMPS 277, +2 224

Have a good one Ella - busy times! What a week for you! I hope the dose works ok for Stu.

Mannie says that he will check on Stu constantly to make sure he is being good, and is safe. His day pack is all set and ready to go.
 
Re: 7/19 Stu AMPS 277, +2 224

Nice report for Stu today! I just love watching kitties play...mine seldom play anymore, but when they do, I just have to stop and watch. It's so funny and so cute!
I hope Emilie Mouse is found so that Stu can continue to play like a kitty again.
Hope you enjoy your outing today and the upcoming paddles and the weather cooperates for you...nothing worse then having a canoe in a downpour.

Hey, Stu man....just wanted to let you know that I'll be over to hang out with you this afternoon...we can look out the window together and I can tell you all about Camp Dian....do you have as much fun as I do at camp?? We can swap camp stories................Spot
 
Re: 7/19 Stu AMPS 277, +2 224

Pretty surf so far today for Stu. Enjoy the start of your outing. It sounds like it's going to be a busy week.
 
Re: 7/19 Stu AMPS 277, +2 224

Those quarter units are such a pain to measure! I think just aiming for a solid 1.25 is reaching for the stars as it is! :lol:

Stu has such a busy social life. When is Stu and Mannie's cookbook coming out? So glad he has so many friends coming over to hangout and keep an eye on him when your not around.

Six will check back in later. He's snoozing.
 
Re: 7/19 Stu AMPS 277, +2 224

Hey Stu ~ wanna go hang at the beach today, it's great weather here?!
My bean said you were home alone? Come on over! bcatrun_gif
Doodles >"<
 
Re: 7/19 Stu AMPS 277, +2 224

Nice start for the day for Stu. Blackie would love to come and visit Stu this afternoon. I think he's tired of all of our heat. His surfing color will remain a mystery. :mrgreen: Have a great day, Ella.
 
Re: 7/19 Stu AMPS 277, +2 224

Hey STU!!!My beans finally are home for a day, as they worked all weekend--We slept a lot & were pretty relaxed...
You got some nice sunny numbers today-Heard you got a dose crease!! KOOL!
Miss you, havent seen you or Shadow or Mannie in a while--Hugs from me--Moonie

Hi Miss Ella!! You guys are so so active, it is wonderful! Missed everyone, it seems so long that we were gone!--Hope you have a great week--We are getting sleepover company tomorrow--So tired from the fair-it was soooo hot--put we are fine now -Hugs to you all-Roni
 
Re: 7/19 Stu AMPS 277, +2 224

Stu - I feel and afternoon gathering brewing - all us kitties want to come hang out. and doodles wants to go to the beach, NICE!! and who needs those beans anyways - we can make do! Let's Boogie!! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 7/19 Stu AMPS 277, +2 224, +5 62

Yo Kitties, I'm ready for company--my beans are headed out to Canoe Outing!!

Stu

62 at +5. I put a small teasp. of 12% mixed into his regular LC lunch to eat right now so that he doesn't dive (it's about 1 hour to nadir). Set the automat to open (LC food) at +4. We'll be back briefly at PMPS. Thanks everyone for looking in on Stu.

Ella
 
Re: 7/19 Stu AMPS 277, +2 224, +5 62

Stu is still on a roll . Good thing you took the 1.25.

Stu, you and Mannie working on recipes? Need any help? Doodles wants to surf, but we can all do that afterwards. -- Tess
 
Re: 7/19 Stu AMPS 277, +2 224, +5 62, PMPS 167

Hi Kitties! We had a great time this afternoon. Thanks for visiting me. The thunderstorms didn't scare any of us!! Will you all come again tomorrow? We can surf and cook. See you then. All kitties welcome!

Stu

Hi again everyone, Stu has a good PMPS and did fine today, I believe. I'm really glad we took the dose reduction!!!
The weather was horrible, so I'm glad we weren't out on the water: cataclysmic thunderstorms with driving rain. I hope it's better tomorrow when the paddles begin!!!!! We have a bunch of paddlers new to the Paddle Outing signed up for the trip we are leading tomorrow, so we'll have to be extra vigilant to make sure they know what to do in the event of electrical storms.
I hope everyone had a good day. Sorry for not visiting condos tonight: I'm beat!

Ella
 
STU - DUDE! we have almost the same +4! I'm a 209! that is way cool! I liked the thunderstorms - they were really cool! See you tomorrow? I'm bringing lots of kitties! ~~ Mannie

WOW on the weather Ella! I'm glad you weren't out in it. But do hope all is better tomorrow - especially if you have rookies! Rest well!
 
Hey Stu!
Way to go on your dosecrease! I hear you are coming out with a cook book soon and maybe even your own cooking show!
Don't forget us little kitties when you go Hollywood!

Purrcie
 
Wow, we actually had tornado warnings tonight :shock: in Massachusetts. Luckily everything was just north of us, and I don't think there were any tornadoes reported.
 
hey Stu awesome day today, how much fun did weall have at the pier :lol: :lol:
Set your alarm, we're heading to the pier early, I hear some good waves are breaking bcatrun_gif

After the beach maybe we can all go to your house for a BBQ? Isn't summer fun?! I'll send you a text
when I get to the pier!
Doodles >"<
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top