7/19 Shasta PMPS=293 +2.5=196 +4.5=98 +5.5=113

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
7/18 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. I spent 6 hours working on paperwork here at my house and poor Shasta did everything she could to let me know that she wanted my attention and that she did not approve of my computer work. :roll: I'm still concerned about her and her cattitude. She just doesn't seem right. She seems depressed. Can that happen in cats? I'm worried and I'm not sure what to do. :sad: I'm not positive, but I seem to recall her having a similar mood another time that her numbers were looking nice. Maybe I just made that up. :roll: :YMSIGH:

She will not receive her AM shot because I am out the door at 6:30am and will not be back until 3pm(ish). Tomorrow is my friend's Memorial Service in Jacksonville. There is a second service in Deland on Sunday, but I shouldn't have to skip any shots for that one. Ok, I need to go and get everything ready for tomorrow so that I don't actually have to think when I wake up. ;-)

Hope everyone had a nice Friday. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=324 (4% FF Chicken .85oz & miralax)
+2=191 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken .10oz & zobaline)
+5=80
+6.5=123

PMPS=293 (4% FF Chicken 1oz & atenolol & squash) slightly reduced dose bid .6
+2=196 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+4.5=98
+5.5=113

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles - 1
 
Looking good Shasta! I don't know if they get depressed per se but I think they can feed off our moods. I'm sure she senses your loss and grief for your friend.

I'm very sorry for your loss. Be safe tomorrow. :YMHUG:
 
Sending hugs to you for your loss and to carry you through the memorials. :YMHUG: Maybe Shasta is feeling your sadness too.

Sometimes when Zener is in good numbers, he will seem just a little off. We think he's just not used to being "normal". When he has good numbers several cycles in a row (a rarity :roll: ), he seems to perk back up. Paws crossed Shasta gets her sassy back soon.

Love the pee and poo tally!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top