Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
7/18 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. I spent 6 hours working on paperwork here at my house and poor Shasta did everything she could to let me know that she wanted my attention and that she did not approve of my computer work. :roll: I'm still concerned about her and her cattitude. She just doesn't seem right. She seems depressed. Can that happen in cats? I'm worried and I'm not sure what to do. :sad: I'm not positive, but I seem to recall her having a similar mood another time that her numbers were looking nice. Maybe I just made that up. :roll: :YMSIGH:
She will not receive her AM shot because I am out the door at 6:30am and will not be back until 3pm(ish). Tomorrow is my friend's Memorial Service in Jacksonville. There is a second service in Deland on Sunday, but I shouldn't have to skip any shots for that one. Ok, I need to go and get everything ready for tomorrow so that I don't actually have to think when I wake up. ;-)
Hope everyone had a nice Friday. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=324 (4% FF Chicken .85oz & miralax)
+2=191 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken .10oz & zobaline)
+5=80
+6.5=123
PMPS=293 (4% FF Chicken 1oz & atenolol & squash) slightly reduced dose bid .6
+2=196 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+4.5=98
+5.5=113
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles - 1
WCR: All Ps in place. I spent 6 hours working on paperwork here at my house and poor Shasta did everything she could to let me know that she wanted my attention and that she did not approve of my computer work. :roll: I'm still concerned about her and her cattitude. She just doesn't seem right. She seems depressed. Can that happen in cats? I'm worried and I'm not sure what to do. :sad: I'm not positive, but I seem to recall her having a similar mood another time that her numbers were looking nice. Maybe I just made that up. :roll: :YMSIGH:
She will not receive her AM shot because I am out the door at 6:30am and will not be back until 3pm(ish). Tomorrow is my friend's Memorial Service in Jacksonville. There is a second service in Deland on Sunday, but I shouldn't have to skip any shots for that one. Ok, I need to go and get everything ready for tomorrow so that I don't actually have to think when I wake up. ;-)
Hope everyone had a nice Friday. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=324 (4% FF Chicken .85oz & miralax)
+2=191 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken .10oz & zobaline)
+5=80
+6.5=123
PMPS=293 (4% FF Chicken 1oz & atenolol & squash) slightly reduced dose bid .6
+2=196 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
+4.5=98
+5.5=113
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles - 1