Tina & Rocky
Member Since 2013
Good morning,
Yesterday's Condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=121999&p=1269165#p1269165
Yesterday's SS:
AMPS 170 +1 205 +4 72 + 5 64 + 7 77
PMPS 116 +2 94 +3.5 54 + 5 54 +7 66 + 8 73
Rocky has dropped 20 points from his PMPS +8 of 73 overnight. I'll wait one hour (7:30am PST) and see how far his BG goes up. (I've fed him). At that time, if his BG is still in the 50-60s, I'll probably give him a reducie to a "skinny" 1.50u instead of 1.50u. If he's still too low to shoot in one hour, or has dropped even lower, I'll probably skip his AM shot today.
7:30AM PST UPDATE:
It's now one hour past his scheduled shot time, (and after he was fed). His BG is 63. I'm going to skip his AM shot this morning.
Also, I realized that I have already been giving Rocky a "skinny" 1.50u. If I do decide to reduce his dose tonight, (it will depend on what his BG is at his PM shot time in about 5 hours at 6:30PM PST), I would give him a fat 1.25u.
Yesterday's Condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=121999&p=1269165#p1269165
Yesterday's SS:
AMPS 170 +1 205 +4 72 + 5 64 + 7 77
PMPS 116 +2 94 +3.5 54 + 5 54 +7 66 + 8 73
Rocky has dropped 20 points from his PMPS +8 of 73 overnight. I'll wait one hour (7:30am PST) and see how far his BG goes up. (I've fed him). At that time, if his BG is still in the 50-60s, I'll probably give him a reducie to a "skinny" 1.50u instead of 1.50u. If he's still too low to shoot in one hour, or has dropped even lower, I'll probably skip his AM shot today.
7:30AM PST UPDATE:
It's now one hour past his scheduled shot time, (and after he was fed). His BG is 63. I'm going to skip his AM shot this morning.
Also, I realized that I have already been giving Rocky a "skinny" 1.50u. If I do decide to reduce his dose tonight, (it will depend on what his BG is at his PM shot time in about 5 hours at 6:30PM PST), I would give him a fat 1.25u.