They eat a variety of different food. Raw ,lightly cooked & canned. Chicken,beef & turkey. I don't think it's the food. Ravan has just no be eating very good. Peggy Sue is eating good & not vomiting. Alice is the only one that vomited.
It seems each cat is having a different problem! ( now that I'm thinking about it ,I added Alnutrin supplement to Alice's food. I'm pretty sure that's why she vomited.)
I'm wondering why Ravan's bg went so low suddenly ? He ate an entire can of FF with gravy & it took a long time for his bg to go above 40's. I thought it was strange. I've only skipped his shot once before.