Margaret and Pearl (GA)
Member Since 2020
Good morning all!
I'm on my way to work but wanted to ask for some opinions. Today will be cycles 13 and 14. Usually I reduce the next day (given that Pearl is always in normal numbers).
However, recently she is starting to bump up into the low 100s at about +3. This is new for her. So I am thinking of NOT reducing tomorrow and either (1) staying with this dose longer? or (2) inching her up by 1/8 unit? Her NADIRs are pretty high green on this dose (not typical for her either), and I don't like the peppering of low blue - not like her.
As usual, please ignore the PRED cycles, since she clears them very quickly.
What do you think? Thank you so much for your input, all! Tagging some people below as well.
@Wendy&Neko @Tina Marie and Jan @Christie & Maverick @tiffmaxee
7/17 post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-17-pearl-amps-89-4-89.249966/#post-2819442
I'm on my way to work but wanted to ask for some opinions. Today will be cycles 13 and 14. Usually I reduce the next day (given that Pearl is always in normal numbers).
However, recently she is starting to bump up into the low 100s at about +3. This is new for her. So I am thinking of NOT reducing tomorrow and either (1) staying with this dose longer? or (2) inching her up by 1/8 unit? Her NADIRs are pretty high green on this dose (not typical for her either), and I don't like the peppering of low blue - not like her.
As usual, please ignore the PRED cycles, since she clears them very quickly.
What do you think? Thank you so much for your input, all! Tagging some people below as well.
@Wendy&Neko @Tina Marie and Jan @Christie & Maverick @tiffmaxee
7/17 post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-17-pearl-amps-89-4-89.249966/#post-2819442