7/19 Nadia AMPS=236 +3=234 +4=184 +5=210 +6=231 +8=239

Status
Not open for further replies.

Liz4Paws

Member Since 2013
Previous Condo

Thanks for stopping by! I just gave Nadia her new increased dose and am keeping an eye on her today and throughout the weekend. Thanks for all of the advice. She's chowing away at her breffis as we speak.
 
Re: 7/19 Nadia AMPS=236

What's on the menu for breakfast this morning for sweet little Nadia?

Good luck with the dose increase. It was time and hopefully this will give her some better numbers.
 
Re: 7/19 Nadia AMPS=236

Deb & Wink said:
What's on the menu for breakfast this morning for sweet little Nadia?

Good luck with the dose increase. It was time and hopefully this will give her some better numbers.

Thanks! She had FF Fish and shrimp flaked mixed in with turkey and giblets classic. :)

I'm a little surprised not to see her +3 be lower than it was because even on her previous dose, it would have gone down more than it did, but I guess I may need a couple days to really see how she's going to do on it, right?

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend as well!
 
Re: 7/19 Nadia AMPS=236 +3=234 +4=184 +5=210 +6=231 Dosecrea

....but I guess I may need a couple days to really see how she's going to do on it, right?

Exactly. It takes time for the depot to fill up with a dose increase before you start to see the full effects of the new dose. That's one reason why we tell people to hold the dose for 6 cycles.
 
Hi Liz,

Hoping Nadia is doing well on her dose increase! Thank you for coming to Cleo's party today. We really appreciate the support!!

Jane
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top