7/19 Monty, AMPS 128, +3 119, PMPS 119, +3 112

Tom & Monty

Member Since 2020
Happy Sunday :)
 

Attachments

  • IMG_20200717_123542.jpg
    IMG_20200717_123542.jpg
    50.1 KB · Views: 56
119@AM+3.

Signature updated and note added to SS to indicate I use a human meter now. I've changed yesterday's numbers to the human numbers. My 10 test strips that came with the glucometer are all used so won't be getting a +6 but have 200 strips coming today.

Will begin TR tomorrow.
 
Coming in with a PMPS of 119, not particularly "low" for Monty so going to get a test in before I sleep.
 
Back
Top