AZJenks Member Since 2014 Jul 19, 2014 #1 7/18 Started out the day kind of high, but showing some nice numbers midday.
julie & punkin (ga) Member Since 2011 Jul 19, 2014 #2 Re: 7/19 Jenks AMPS 222 +6 150 jenks is looking pretty good! what a nice change in his spreadsheet in the past few days. i'm glad to see he's doing so well on this dose!
Re: 7/19 Jenks AMPS 222 +6 150 jenks is looking pretty good! what a nice change in his spreadsheet in the past few days. i'm glad to see he's doing so well on this dose!
AZJenks Member Since 2014 Jul 20, 2014 #3 Re: 7/19 Jenks AMPS 222 +6 150 PMPS 171 Staying blue through PMPS. Nice numbers so far Jenks!
AZJenks Member Since 2014 Jul 20, 2014 #4 Weird overnight numbers. First a 70-point rise, then a 100-point fall? With a 136 and still 3 hours to go until AMPS, I'll have to brief OH again on the protocol for low numbers if they show up.
Weird overnight numbers. First a 70-point rise, then a 100-point fall? With a 136 and still 3 hours to go until AMPS, I'll have to brief OH again on the protocol for low numbers if they show up.