7/19 Jack: 116@amps, 97@+3 - down to 9.5u after overnight

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
So Mr. "I'm gonna throw a 51 at my mom at 1:30am and get myself some kibble AND a reduction" is all full of himself this morning. I need sleep, and coffee, and more sleep and of the three, I'm only having the coffee today :blackeye::coffee: I don't know what Jack is doing, other than draining his depot and setting himself up for a big 'ole bounce situation....wishing all a peaceful weekend- I'm off to the city to tend to family stuff tomorrow :banghead: Jack better cooperate!

Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-earned-reduction-to-10u.292270/#post-3194260
 
Yikes Christine at 51 at 1:30 in the morning is never a fun event. What the heck was Mr. Jack thinking? Sorry to hear about the middle of the night nonsense. :eek:Hoping the coffee helps and that you can try to find some rest somewhere along the way. Good luck with the family stuff this weekend. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Oh my. Jack really wanted to flex his muscles in the middle of the night :eek::eek::eek:
Hope you can grab some winks to catch up (can we ever catch up with our sleep? :rolleyes:)
It's such a dilemma isn't it. We want them do well, but when they do, we lose our sleep :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
Hope Jack keeps a steady cycle for you :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Ohh Christine unexpected things always happen, and these kittens look like they know you...long time no hear from you hope Jack and his family are doing well. Good to see you:):kiss:
 
Hi Christine :)
I'm happy to see that Mr. "waking mum up at 1:30am and letting her have only coffee" is behaving himself at least since the reduction.
I hope you got to catch up with some sleep. These little ones are so unexpected. At least their love is always present :kiss:
Big hug :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top