Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
7/18 Condo
AMPS - 127
+2.5 - 80
+4.5 - 65
+9 - 145
PMPS - 216
+4 - 245
+5 - 228
Good Morning LL
So I bit the bullet and raised Hoots dose to 0.50 this morning. His #'s last night really surprised me
It was like I didn't even give him a shot????? Would that be a bounce?? I don't know :roll: So we'll see what happens with his dosecrease. I'm learning as we go. Last time, he went straight down the dose ladder and into remission in a month, Boy not this time :YMSIGH: But it's all good whatever we have to do cat_pet_icon I just want to do what's best for Hoot. He is feeling good today, eating, playing, just being happy 
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need, and have a great day LL :YMPEACE:
AMPS - 127
+2.5 - 80
+4.5 - 65
+9 - 145
PMPS - 216
+4 - 245
+5 - 228
Good Morning LL
So I bit the bullet and raised Hoots dose to 0.50 this morning. His #'s last night really surprised me
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need, and have a great day LL :YMPEACE: