Julie and Honey
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-18-honey-amps-232-6-78-7-78-pmps-320-2-269.217014/
2nd day on human meter trial...
Decreased to 1 unit last night.
2nd day on human meter trial...
Decreased to 1 unit last night.