7/19 Ella PMPS 364 +2=369

Status
Not open for further replies.

tpr

Member Since 2012
Good morning all,

Ella is wading in the lagoon at the moment. She napping on a suitcase and seems fairly content today. Hoping for a nice surf as I am supposed to nip out for a specialist appt and Greg is camping so nobody is around to watch her. I might have to pump her up with mc or hc if I need to leave for a few hours.

Hope everyone has a good day:)
 
Re: 7/19 Ella amps 88 +1=88+2=95

Hi guys .. ok ella, just cause MC is yummy and tasty doesn't mean you need to start dropping .. just surf these pretty greens so your beanz can go and do her thing without worrying .. ok? have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/19 Ella amps 88 +1=88+2=95

Ella, keep on surfing for your MomBean; maybe some good mc today for you. Good luck with your appt. Tamara. I hope nothing serious. Check with you later.
 
Re: 7/19 Ella amps 88 +1=88+2=95

Lovely to see Ella is green action this morning! Surf Ella!
 
Re: 7/19 Ella amps 88 +1=88+2=95 +3 104+5=248

Thanks for all of the surfing wishes:) I think Ella felt my anxiety of having to leave her to go to my appt so she said "don't worry mama I'll just bounce!"

Looks like her liver is having trust issues again. If we're seeing green does this mean I should hold the dose?
 
Re: 7/19 Ella PMPS 364

I can't answer the dose question, but with that AMPS I wonder where Ella got to last night? Looks like you got a good bounce going. So considerate of Ella to let you go out today. Maybe she'll even let you get a good sleep tonight.
 
I think it's up to you. She only came down into high green. If you can monitor her closely and want to take her back up, you could. But if you have stuff going on, I'd leave her here a few more cycles and see what she does. IMHO, she was looking better on the 1.5u dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top