7/19 Cozmo pmps 129 lowest pre shot +1 120/+2 92/+3 78/+4 93

I wish I had advice for you, I know it’s nerve wracking shooting your lowest preshot number! Hopefully someone will be along soon to help…

@Wendy&Neko ?
 
Looks like he's flat or rising. Next question, can you monitor tonight, do you have plenty of test strips and high carb food - just in case?

I have to head out for a couple hours, but there are other around who can help you the next while.
 
Yes..i can be in for the night and have everything ready. Poor guy is tired of me poking him so much :-( but if you think full dose is best option...I can do that ♡
 
With TR we shoot low to stay low (and flat). One thing for you to consider, the sooner after diagnosis you can get a cat regulated, the greater the chances of remission. Cozmo is looking really good the last couple days.
 
And I meant to add, when shooting your lowest yet, get a +1 and a +2 to get a heads up how the cycle is going and give you an idea how you might have to feed.
 
Back
Top