Chris & China (GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo
Good morning Lantus Land!!
China's appetite is really down in the last 24 hrs. I wish I could get her to eat a little more, but her levels have been pretty nice. She cleared the bounce she had on the 16th incredibly fast, especially considering she had no shot that morning! It's REALLY nice to have the numbers start to make sense too!!
Got more mom errands today...off to the orthopedic surgeon to see about surgery to fix the torn cartilage in her knee, but I know he won't do anything in the way of surgery until the cardiologist clears her.
Hope everyone has a good day!!
AMPS 226
Good morning Lantus Land!!
China's appetite is really down in the last 24 hrs. I wish I could get her to eat a little more, but her levels have been pretty nice. She cleared the bounce she had on the 16th incredibly fast, especially considering she had no shot that morning! It's REALLY nice to have the numbers start to make sense too!!
Got more mom errands today...off to the orthopedic surgeon to see about surgery to fix the torn cartilage in her knee, but I know he won't do anything in the way of surgery until the cardiologist clears her.
Hope everyone has a good day!!
AMPS 226