7/19 charlie pmps 304 +2 348 +3 308 +5 314

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/19 charlie amps 104

Good luck with the new dose. Nice start for this morning.
 
Re: 7/19 charlie amps 104

Skooter DID decide to bounce this morning, so he is getting his token last dose of 2.25 to try and clear it....

Congrats again on your dose reduction and might I say, a weeeee bit jealous of your AMPS!!!!

party_cat
 
Re: 7/19 charlie amps 104 +2 186 +4 191

Maybe a good time for a pokie break. :smile: I should try to give breaks when I can too, but I am just determined to see some lower #s so it is difficult.
 
Re: 7/19 charlie amps 104 +2 186 +4 191

Looks like the bounce is here.
+6 316
Should I stay at the reduction dose @ pm cycle or back to 3.75
 
Re: 7/19 charlie amps 104 +2 186 +4 191 +6 316

You stay with the reduced dose!

Hopefully once the bounce clears, he'll do well on the 3.5 unit dose

You had to work pretty hard to get him above 50 last night (and keep him there) so the last thing you'd want to do is go back to the same dose that caused that much work unless he proves that the reduction fails ....and it's way too soon to know that
 
Re: 7/19 charlie pmps 304 +2 348 +3 308

he's got a pretty impressive bounce going now!

the last bounce took 3 cycles to resolve, which is pretty good. he might resolve this one before too long - you've got 2 cycles done already.

i confess i stalked charlie's spreadsheet from my vacation and saw that very nice green evening on the 16th. Charlie's looking good. :mrgreen: you must be very happy to have him out of those high numbers.

let's see what his BGs are when the bounce clears and that will tell whether or not his reduction is holding or you should go back up.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top