7/19 Autumn pmbg-34, Cassanova pmbg-47

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Running way behind schedule today. Weekends are just too chaotic in summer because DH starts working 10-12 hour days which just leaves weekends to get the errands run. Urgggh.

Both babies are doing great and Cassanova is settling nicely on his dose reductions. It still terrifies me to think just six months ago his previous owner was shooting 11u twice daily without testing. I'm positive the only reason he's still breathing is because he was also being free fed dry food.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 7/19 Autumn amps-254,+53, Cassanova amps-204,+6-113

11 u is just to crazy considering how little he gets now. Thank god he got a new family :)
 
Both tanked so no one's getting shot tonight and both will go down to a straight .5 tomorrow morning. If they're high enough when I feed again at +3 I may shoot a half dose to try to fend off the bounce.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top