7/18 Zener PMPS 262;+3.5 306;+6 314

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's slide from black to green

Crazy cat. He sure like to keep his beans guessing, just like every cat in LL. :lol: :lol: We sure are crazy about our guy, so we keep plugging along. :-D :-D He is getting frailer but yesterday was a better day. :-D That 47 was supposed to be AMPS. I went ahead and fed and then tested about 40 minutes after the expected shot time. With that 118, I went ahead with the shot and reduced the dose from 3.25u to 3.00u. We just had a shave about 3 cycles ago but we are not keen to see such low numbers when his appy is so iffy. He is eating well this morning though. Beans will monitor closely to see what adventure awaits.

OT: The modem upgrade is a little mixed. It's definitely faster but there are only 4 ports and one port is hooked up to the TiVo. So now we need an ethernet splitter (I think). The Time Capsule doesn't work with it either. I'm not sure what to do about that. We are a mixed household (PC and Mac) since I need a PC for school stuff and Anne prefers Macs and we have iPads. It's all annoying, that's for sure.

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans. Sending comfort vines to Sienne, who is mourning the passing of her sister Jo. Vines for Amy's dad, Trixie and Petey (eat yer fuds, kitties!), Mariko's Lucy, Dyana's J.D., Tricia and her civies. No OTJ trials? Get to work, kitties. TGIF!
Liz
 
Re: 7/18 Zener +11 47 AMPS 118 45 min delay

Go Zener. :mrgreen: I hope he gives you a safe surf today. I'm glad yesterday was a better day.

Liz, how many more ports do you need? Maybe an ethernet hub would work if you need more than one. I don't know how that would work since you're mixing Macs and PCs though.
 
Re: 7/18 Zener PMPS 262

Good job surprising em again today Z-man! ~Neko

Paws crossed that sunny yellow is as high as he goes. Good luck with the reduction.

I hope you got the network sorted out. We are a mixed computer family too, though the PC's don't get much of a workout these days. I'm so happy DH knows his way inside and out when it comes to computer networks.

Anne - The regatta I'm at this weekend includes para events. First time I've seen them live - should be interesting.
 
Re: 7/18 Zener PMPS 262;+3.5 306

Holy cow, I logged on to update Z's condo and there is an explosion of Mr Greenies all up and down the condo list. Woo hoo, it's a wild Friday night in LL! Looks like Z-man will not be joining the many Friday night Mr Greenie PJ parties tonight. And the night duty bean can relax and watch a lot of bad TV on our new Tivo, and mostly sleep. :lol:


@carla - we had a mostly blue surf today, and the beans were able to go out for lunch with a friend. Looks like the bounce is getting in swing now. :cool: So, in the morning we could see the color that cannot be named or green or something in between. :lol:

@Wendy & Neko - our guy just LOVES surprises, beans....not so much. :roll: The network is working okay for now. We will likely be able to connect the mac time capsule to the wireless router and turn off the wireless function. Hopefully, all will play well together and that will allow us to use it for our back up. MamaLizBean is our computer whiz! So cool there will be para events, can't wait to hear about it! The seating and strapping systems are pretty interesting to give trunk support and use the upper body to the best advantage.

Anne
 

Attachments

  • aabbe93a00dbe53ae68caecc63451acc.jpg
    aabbe93a00dbe53ae68caecc63451acc.jpg
    13.2 KB · Views: 153
Re: 7/18 Zener PMPS 262;+3.5 306

Sounds like Zener and Shasta didn't feel like dipping their toes into the greens with the rest of the kitties. Maybe they just wanted a little black cat alone time!!! Sending vines of strength and rejuvenation to Mr. Z!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top