7/18 Tiggy AMPS BCS 41 ;) + 10 90 PMPS 171

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

Maybe the no friends comment was from an old post? I certainly don't feel like that today! I feel my boys and I have tons of crazy cat lady (and boy) friends! Lol.

DH was managing today had called me at work and told me Tiggy was 48. I told him to test in an hour and if he was over 50, to shoot 6 units since DH wont test much. instead he waited an hour and shot 5 units without testing. And when I get home it turns out the meter was 41 and not 48. Sake!

Anyway Tiggy survived with no ill effects.. Plus DH told me Tiggy had a normal poo today! We started Tiggy on baileys Epi enzymes a couple of days ago plus it's almost been a week on the renew so we aren't sure which is working but we can worry about that later!!

Wendy
 
Wendy - you are definitely among friends here, the land of crazy cat beans. :-D

Whoa on Tiggy this morning! :shock: :mrgreen: Turned out to be a great cycle in spite of the reduced dose. And woot woot on the normal LB action. Whatever worked, you can figure out later - it's the results that's important. :-D
 
That 41 just made my heart jump! :shock: Not a bad pmps for Tiggy tonight :-D
Hopefully there will be some greens tonight (SAFE greens, of course!)

I hope you guys have a good evening!
 
Hey, only a 130 point bounce for Tiggy. Not horrible, especially considering you did a BCS of only 5U. :o
 
Ok, but the 171 was the latest number you had on your SS when I looked.

Think he's still headed up for today?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top