7/18 Tidus AMPS 193 +7/193 PMPS 192 +6/219

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/18 Tidus AMPS 193 DOSE INCREASE?

Hi guys .. no dosing advice from me, but this is a nice starting point! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/18 Tidus AMPS 193 DOSE INCREASE?

not sure I should increase to 3u based on AMPS 193?
Dose increases are not based on the pre-shot numbers. Dose changes are based on the nadir.
Tight Regulation Protocol said:
Increasing the dose:
  • Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
  • After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
  • After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
Unless there is a dramatic difference in this cycle, based on the protocol, you'd be increasing tonight.
 
Re: 7/18 Tidus AMPS 193 DOSE INCREASE?

I held the 2.75 dose. If need be I will increase tonight.
 
Re: 7/18 Tidus AMPS 193 +7/193 PMPS 192 DOSE INCREASE?

I still have not increased the dose. Will see what tomorrow brings...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top