7/18 Sweetie AMPS=169 PMPS=140

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sweeties-Mom

Member Since 2013
Previous Condo

Sorry I haven't had a chance to post since 7/14! Had to change to an early work schedule this week, and between birthdays and caring for my vacationing sister's cats afterwork I just haven't had any time.

WCR: Sweetie is happy with all P's in place. I haven't seen any green since 7/14 PM, but I've been away so much he might have dipped down when I was out. Just waiting in my patience pants for some nice long stretches of well regulated blues and greens. Now I'm off to visit some condos!
 
You've been a busy woman! Hope things quiet down for you.

Maybe it's time to increase the dose, to see more of those blues and greens.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top