7/18 Sugar AMPS 222 |+5.5 122 |PMPS 152 |+4 175 |+5.5 176

He probably needs more insulin... It's 4 cycles since the 99 - if he is bouncing, it can take up to 6 cycles to clear.
 
Thanks, @Bandit's Mom, I really appreciate your advice! So, if I’m following SLGS, I would potentially increase by .25 on 7/22 after a week at .25 (assuming he doesn’t go below 90 before then). And, if I’m following TR, would this be a failed reduction? I’ve read through a couple times and am not quite sure.
 
Back
Top