7/18~Shadow~AMPS=416~+4=356~PMPS=264

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=376
+4=417
+8=368
AMPS=416 ~1.25u Lev increased dose
Yesterday's Condo

Increased his dose. I feel bad that I didn't do that last night. He was wailing this morning which is just like what he used to do in the early days. There was part of the +8 snack out that he was eating when I got up. Even if that shows a food spike, he had high pinks and a red last night too. So, here we go now with the increased dose and I hope we can see some nicer numbers now for him.
My heart is breaking for all the wonderful Beans who have lost their babies this week....sending love to you all...
 
Re: 7/18~Shadow~AMPS=416

Shad-O!! They upped your juice too??? My bean did the same! We are in this together buddy - we shall win the war! But dude: that red is really nasty - so come on down., Maybe we could surf together today, or something... See you later? ~~ Mannie

Good luck with the dosecrease Pat - I hope for better numbers today for Shadow. Funny - Shadow was waiting, Mannie was waiting. Hope you guys have a great day today.
 
Re: 7/18~Shadow~AMPS=416

Hey Shad-0! You've been wanting a dosecrease and now it's here. That will bring your numbers back down and you'll be much more comfortable. Surf later?

Your pal,
Stu

Hi Pat, Yes, it's been a tough week in LL.
I hope that the new dose will bring Shadow's numbers back down again. Isn't it something how things can all of a sudden just take a different direction? All part of the sugar dance. See you later,

Ella
 
Re: 7/18~Shadow~AMPS=416

Shadow! Yuck! But you already know that, don't you? Poor guy.

Good luck with the dosecrease!!!!
 
Re: 7/18~Shadow~AMPS=416

hope the new dose does the trick, Tray also got an increase.
May Shadow show some better #'s today
 
Re: 7/18~Shadow~AMPS=416

I guess the threat didn't work and you had to go to the real thing. He'll come back down, he always does. And he usually comes back down in a dramatic fashion.

I know... it's been a very tough week for everyone here. We are such a close community that we all feel pain and sadness.
But those kitties and beans would want us to think of them with lightness, smiles and fondness. I think we can do that.
 
Re: 7/18~Shadow~AMPS=416

Shad-Ooooo, make good use of the extra juice and get back down here. You an Mannie need to chill, we miss you on the surf! -- Tess
 
Re: 7/18~Shadow~AMPS=416

Come on down Shadow. Blackie is waiting for you on the yellow floor and its much cooler there. He got a dosecrease this morning too.
 
AMPS=416 ~1.25u Lev increase
+3=390
+4=356
+10=274
PMPS=264 ~1.25u Lev
the little bit more is bringing him down now...thankfully. guess he still has a looooooong way to go.
A little pukys before dinner and didn't eat a lot. Maybe a hairball brewing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top