tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75133&p=813863#p813863
Yesterday:Rosy was a rainbow yesterday. Started the day in purple. Dive to a green at +7, bounced to purple at PMPS & ended off the day in yellow at PM +5
Today: The early morning thunder & lightning brought heavy rain but did not bring down much on the temp. Maybe I am living inside the city centre that I cannot feel much difference. Everybody got their aircon on again since it is really humid. My gang is not much affected by by the thunder & lightnig. Maybe it's because it's not very dramatic with all the buildings around. :-|
AMPS 331 gave canned breakfast.
:?: This is the 7th cycle on 0.75u. I plan to hold this dose till the 10th & decide from there. Rosy's bg is higher than before but she got some green during the AM cycle... Any SS expert out there?
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75133&p=813863#p813863
Yesterday:Rosy was a rainbow yesterday. Started the day in purple. Dive to a green at +7, bounced to purple at PMPS & ended off the day in yellow at PM +5
Today: The early morning thunder & lightning brought heavy rain but did not bring down much on the temp. Maybe I am living inside the city centre that I cannot feel much difference. Everybody got their aircon on again since it is really humid. My gang is not much affected by by the thunder & lightnig. Maybe it's because it's not very dramatic with all the buildings around. :-|
AMPS 331 gave canned breakfast.
:?: This is the 7th cycle on 0.75u. I plan to hold this dose till the 10th & decide from there. Rosy's bg is higher than before but she got some green during the AM cycle... Any SS expert out there?