Paula and Rocky
Member Since 2020
Hi everyone! Hope your having a great weekend!! I'm so happy my boy is in the Green today!! Just so I'm proceeding correctly tonight, if he goes up to his usual PMPS I take the .25 reduction . If he is below 200 I can stall or give a token dose? I'm not used to these good numbers since starting the Lantus, looks like he is progressing well on it! Does it look like I'm doing things correctly?