7/18 Rocky AMPS 192 +4/74 +5/68 +7/89

Paula and Rocky

Member Since 2020
Hi everyone! Hope your having a great weekend!! I'm so happy my boy is in the Green today!! Just so I'm proceeding correctly tonight, if he goes up to his usual PMPS I take the .25 reduction . If he is below 200 I can stall or give a token dose? I'm not used to these good numbers since starting the Lantus, looks like he is progressing well on it! Does it look like I'm doing things correctly?
 
I'm assuming you're following SLGS. That being the case, Rocky does get a dose reduction

Regarding what to do at PMPS, it would really depend on what the numbers are. Remember, you'll be shooting a lower dose of 1.25u. How about getting a test at +11 and if the numbers are lower than 200, put a note in your subject line asking for help.
 
I'm assuming you're following SLGS. That being the case, Rocky does get a dose reduction

Regarding what to do at PMPS, it would really depend on what the numbers are. Remember, you'll be shooting a lower dose of 1.25u. How about getting a test at +11 and if the numbers are lower than 200, put a note in your subject line asking for help.
Thank you! he's at 105 with about 2 hours to go so I'll check at +11
 
Back
Top