7'/18 Raja AMPS=110 ~ PMPS=100

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
7/17
AMPS=91 ~S.75u Lev
+3=113
+7=79
PMPS=96 ~S.75u Lev
+3=91
+7=121
AMPS=110 ~S.75u Lev (6th cycle)

Yesterday
Happy Monday! Raja has 3 Ps so far today and is still flirting with the blues. This is the 6th cycle on the increased dose...some say it takes that long for the new dose to register and with Raja, this seems to be true. Thinking this morning of all of you who go off to work each day..spending hours away form your kitties and are doing such a great job with handling FD in spite of your hours. Hats off to YOU! (I am planning on being away from 11am ~ 4/5pm today and having second thoughts about it!!) I am such a baby! But I will leave food out for them and hope that each one gets the allotted bowls. :roll:
Ha.
They don't eat that way when I am HERE so what am I thinking??!! :lol:
I am sure they will be just fine...their numbers might be screwy but they are normally screwy anyway, right? :lol:
Hope you all have a great day! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 7'/18 Raja AMPS=110

Good start for Raja! It will be good for you to get away for a few hours today, even though you will be worrying about them the whole time. :lol: That is what moms do, huh?

Hope you have a great day Pat!
 
Re: 7'/18 Raja AMPS=110

Hi Pat,
Raja will be fine. I leave lots of food out for Maggie when I'm gone and worry, too. Have a nice day and hope all is going well with you. Maggie wants to come visit Raja today while you're away so the cats can play while the Bean is away. :smile:
 
Re: 7'/18 Raja AMPS=110

Nice amps for Raja today, Pat. Don't worry to much about them, when they need to, they will eat! Enjoy your outing!
 
Re: 7'/18 Raja AMPS=110

Hi guys .. I am sure raja will be putting out green numbers in no time .. I hope that you enjoyed your day away!
 
AMPS=110 ~S.75u Lev
+2=129
+10=111
PMPS=100 ~S.75u Lev
Well, as I said in Shadow's condo, the food was eaten out of the 4 bowls I left. I have no idea who ate what or when. I hope my two worked it out nicely. They were fine when we got home anyway and that is what is most important. Raja ended up the day lower than I ever anticipated. Back on track once again now....snacks at regular times. Still waiting for the amazing greens Raja....... :roll:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top