Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
7/17
AMPS=91 ~S.75u Lev
+3=113
+7=79
PMPS=96 ~S.75u Lev
+3=91
+7=121
AMPS=110 ~S.75u Lev (6th cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Monday! Raja has 3 Ps so far today and is still flirting with the blues. This is the 6th cycle on the increased dose...some say it takes that long for the new dose to register and with Raja, this seems to be true. Thinking this morning of all of you who go off to work each day..spending hours away form your kitties and are doing such a great job with handling FD in spite of your hours. Hats off to YOU! (I am planning on being away from 11am ~ 4/5pm today and having second thoughts about it!!) I am such a baby! But I will leave food out for them and hope that each one gets the allotted bowls. :roll:
Ha.
They don't eat that way when I am HERE so what am I thinking??!! :lol:
I am sure they will be just fine...their numbers might be screwy but they are normally screwy anyway, right? :lol:
Hope you all have a great day! :YMHUG:
AMPS=91 ~S.75u Lev
+3=113
+7=79
PMPS=96 ~S.75u Lev
+3=91
+7=121
AMPS=110 ~S.75u Lev (6th cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Monday! Raja has 3 Ps so far today and is still flirting with the blues. This is the 6th cycle on the increased dose...some say it takes that long for the new dose to register and with Raja, this seems to be true. Thinking this morning of all of you who go off to work each day..spending hours away form your kitties and are doing such a great job with handling FD in spite of your hours. Hats off to YOU! (I am planning on being away from 11am ~ 4/5pm today and having second thoughts about it!!) I am such a baby! But I will leave food out for them and hope that each one gets the allotted bowls. :roll:
Ha.
They don't eat that way when I am HERE so what am I thinking??!! :lol:
I am sure they will be just fine...their numbers might be screwy but they are normally screwy anyway, right? :lol:
Hope you all have a great day! :YMHUG: