7/18 Oscar AMPS 106, +2 102, +4 77, +5 72, +6 64, PMPS 95, +2 87, +5 66, +9 96

The 64 means another reduction? I’m doing modified SLGS-reducing under 70. But we did reduce a few days ago so I wanted to make sure
 
Back
Top