7/18 Neko AMPS 90 PMPS 93 +4 106

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday, bean was fretting over keeping Neko safe while gone at a regatta this weekend.

7/17 Recap:
AMPS 61 :mrgreen: :o +2 117 +6 76 :mrgreen: +9 76 :mrgreen:
PMPS 82 :mrgreen: +3.5 161 +9 85 :mrgreen:

I went with a shave reducie last night and am seeing how this goes before deciding if she needs to go down more for tomorrow when I can't get any mid day tests. Worse case I'll BCS tomorrow morning.

Neko was a happy lil girl this morning. After rowing we settled in front of the tube to watch the end of Le Tour and she joined us for some quality time with her nanners. I attempted a short btb after that but the cats were getting restless for next meal time (in spite of Otto being down). I hear yowling and hissing from Neko - probably meant Theo got a little too close to her and wanted to start a whack fest. Bad little boy. :lol: We've been in and out all day so far, but every time I look in the solarium they are side by side (but not touching), looking like copy cats in the same position.

More rushing about for me today. We went down and helped de-rig and load the rowing shells on the boat trailer, then I dropped DH off at the regatta site where he's volunteering driving a boat today, and now I'm off on the hunt for some lycra shorts.
 
Re: 7/18 Neko AMPS 90 +6 165

Always such beautiful colors for Neko-green and blue! :mrgreen: I had to smile looking at the picture of Theo and Neko, they look like Yin and Yang :lol: Good luck in your regatta this weekend, and good luck finding the shots that you need!
 
Re: 7/18 Neko AMPS 90 +6 165

Nice numbers for Neko today. Good luck with the reducie. I hope it's a safe dose for the regatta.
 
Re: 7/18 Neko AMPS 90 +6 165

Oh my, look at Neko rocking the greens and blues. Paws crossed for perfect waters for the regatta and a nice flat surf for Neko.
 
Re: 7/18 Neko AMPS 90 PMPS 93

Another PurrFect day for Soul Sista! I think she's not buying hpthis whole regatta idea :lol: :lol:

Glad you had company this morning ...sounds lovely until there was no btb!

Good luck and have fun!
 
Re: 7/18 Neko AMPS 90 PMPS 93

PMPS 93 +4 106
Neko is not cooperating on this reduced dose. Might have to consider a skip in the morning. :roll:

@Ruth, Carla, Anne, Elize, Liz, Marje - Thanks for stopping in. Aren't cats BG's supposed to go up when you decrease? :roll: She's definitely not listening to me.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top