JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...8-210-11-5-182-pmps-180-2-5-224-9-230.232384/
day 42 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 2 of her increase to 6U
day 23 of TR
kit is having a good morning doing all her usual kit things
she's either bouncing from yesterday's barely blues bc they are so strange to her lately, or she's in ndw territory.
have a great day everybody,
^jw
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...8-210-11-5-182-pmps-180-2-5-224-9-230.232384/
day 42 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 2 of her increase to 6U
day 23 of TR
kit is having a good morning doing all her usual kit things

she's either bouncing from yesterday's barely blues bc they are so strange to her lately, or she's in ndw territory.
have a great day everybody,
^jw