Gracie's Yesterday
7/17 Recap
AMPS: 151 16th cycle c1u
+2: 167
+4: 139
+6: 117
+9: 114
+10: 140
PMPS: 108 17th cycle c1u
+1: 95
+2: 53
+2.5: 35 :shock: :shock:
+3: 61
+4: 50
+4.5: 68
+6: 54
+7: 40
+8: 66
+9: 59
+10: 60


Oh..Good Morning!! Today is the day I wish I had someone to bring me


Gracie decided to zoom down on me last night and at +2.5, earned a reduction with her 35. I lamented having to take her down as she had just about stopped doing the "b" word but after the rest of the evening, I decided she was REALLY trying to tell me something. While her numbers look like she was having a nice surf last night, in reality, I had to feed those numbers to keep them there. As you can see, even doing that, she dropped to 40 at +7. So she and I are exhausted this morning and I am sending up major wishes that she will continue to have this beautiful SS. She "sorta" liked her 1u dose last time she was on it....Libby felt she was doing fine with it and she did earn a dose reduction but Mike and I felt there were still to many rainbow colors. Maybe this time......
We're sending healing vines to Rocket and also to Georgia's Simon and Cleo. Congrats on the squids, Georgia!!
We also want to continue to send love and hugs to MJ and, of course, to Carolyn. May your souls be healed by the beauty and wonder of your beloved babies.
Wish I could do condos today but it's a work day for me and I just hope I can stay awake :lol: :lol: The sofa on the catio is looking pretty comfy. We got a ton of rain last night and I was tempted to sleep out there but can stretch out better in our bed. It's nice out there this morning and baby Gracie is wracked out.
Have a great day.....hugs to you all and come on kitties...let's all be :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
7/17 Recap
AMPS: 151 16th cycle c1u
+2: 167
+4: 139
+6: 117
+9: 114
+10: 140
PMPS: 108 17th cycle c1u
+1: 95
+2: 53
+2.5: 35 :shock: :shock:
+3: 61
+4: 50
+4.5: 68
+6: 54
+7: 40
+8: 66
+9: 59
+10: 60


Oh..Good Morning!! Today is the day I wish I had someone to bring me



Gracie decided to zoom down on me last night and at +2.5, earned a reduction with her 35. I lamented having to take her down as she had just about stopped doing the "b" word but after the rest of the evening, I decided she was REALLY trying to tell me something. While her numbers look like she was having a nice surf last night, in reality, I had to feed those numbers to keep them there. As you can see, even doing that, she dropped to 40 at +7. So she and I are exhausted this morning and I am sending up major wishes that she will continue to have this beautiful SS. She "sorta" liked her 1u dose last time she was on it....Libby felt she was doing fine with it and she did earn a dose reduction but Mike and I felt there were still to many rainbow colors. Maybe this time......
We're sending healing vines to Rocket and also to Georgia's Simon and Cleo. Congrats on the squids, Georgia!!
We also want to continue to send love and hugs to MJ and, of course, to Carolyn. May your souls be healed by the beauty and wonder of your beloved babies.
Wish I could do condos today but it's a work day for me and I just hope I can stay awake :lol: :lol: The sofa on the catio is looking pretty comfy. We got a ton of rain last night and I was tempted to sleep out there but can stretch out better in our bed. It's nice out there this morning and baby Gracie is wracked out.
Have a great day.....hugs to you all and come on kitties...let's all be :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: