7/18 Gracie PMPS 136 +2 124

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

7/17 Recap
AMPS: 151 16th cycle c1u
+2: 167
+4: 139
+6: 117
+9: 114
+10: 140
PMPS: 108 17th cycle c1u
+1: 95
+2: 53
+2.5: 35 :shock: :shock:
+3: 61
+4: 50
+4.5: 68
+6: 54
+7: 40
+8: 66
+9: 59
+10: 60




Oh..Good Morning!! Today is the day I wish I had someone to bring me

Gracie decided to zoom down on me last night and at +2.5, earned a reduction with her 35. I lamented having to take her down as she had just about stopped doing the "b" word but after the rest of the evening, I decided she was REALLY trying to tell me something. While her numbers look like she was having a nice surf last night, in reality, I had to feed those numbers to keep them there. As you can see, even doing that, she dropped to 40 at +7. So she and I are exhausted this morning and I am sending up major wishes that she will continue to have this beautiful SS. She "sorta" liked her 1u dose last time she was on it....Libby felt she was doing fine with it and she did earn a dose reduction but Mike and I felt there were still to many rainbow colors. Maybe this time......

We're sending healing vines to Rocket and also to Georgia's Simon and Cleo. Congrats on the squids, Georgia!!

We also want to continue to send love and hugs to MJ and, of course, to Carolyn. May your souls be healed by the beauty and wonder of your beloved babies.

Wish I could do condos today but it's a work day for me and I just hope I can stay awake :lol: :lol: The sofa on the catio is looking pretty comfy. We got a ton of rain last night and I was tempted to sleep out there but can stretch out better in our bed. It's nice out there this morning and baby Gracie is wracked out.

Have a great day.....hugs to you all and come on kitties...let's all be :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/18 Gracie AMPS 84 +2 65

Looking very lovely Gracie! Looks like she's taking the dose reduction well. Good luck with it for the rest of the day!
 
Re: 7/18 Gracie AMPS 84 +2 65 +3 51

Hey Bonnie: I don't think this is the reduction....this is her very, very full shed. :-D I think we'll see more of what goes on with the reduction possibly tonight/tomorrow.
 
Re: 7/18 Gracie AMPS 84 +2 65 +3 51

WOW...busy, busy night - and busy start to the day! I hope Gracie holds the reduction this time. You can do it, Gracie!!!
 
Re: 7/18 Gracie AMPS 84 +2 65 +3 51

Wow! I'm happy about the 1.00 for Gracie--Hope you are having a great day today--
Gracie is doing soooooo great!--Hugs from us!
 
Re: 7/18 Gracie AMPS 84 +2 65 +3 51

Fingers and paws crossed that Miss Gracie's shed depletes a little to afford her mamabean a nap at some point! Hope you guys are having a great day!
 
Re: 7/18 Gracie AMPS 84 +2 65 +3 51 +4 58

Amy: THanks...me, too. And it was a very busy night and morning, so far.

Roni: Thanks, my friend!!! I'm zzzzzzzzzzz!!!

Christie: I think this is about as full as I have ever seen her shed and it just came on fast. A nap would be great!!

Hoping she is on her surfboard now. I haven't fed her since +3...her regular breffis #4. Come on baby...you can do this!
 
Re: 7/18 Gracie AMPS 84 +2 65 +3 51 +4 58

Oh wow Marje, it looks like you didn't get much or any sleep last night, but look at this beautiful day for Gracie. :mrgreen: Lots of coffee helps. Good luck on this new dose! I almost called it a reduced chubby one unit! Hope you can get thru the day okay.
 
Re: 7/18 Gracie AMPS 84 +2 65 +3 51 +4 58

Hi guys .. wow, what a run of numbers! I hope gracie likes the 1.0u dose again and can hold onto these numbers ..
 
Re: 7/18 Gracie AMPS 84 +2 65 +3 51 +4 58

Sending you and Gracie positive thoughts for a stable day and night so you can get some sleep. I am no expert on these doses and really do not yet understand it all, especially the string of green and how to deal with it but i can see how much work it is for you both. Fingers crossed that things settle down and Gracie surfs on her own in numbers that are safe and healthy.
 
Re: 7/18 Gracie AMPS 84 +2 65 +3 51 +4 58 +5 87 +9 165

What great numbers for Gracie!!! You must be exhausted. Is Mike gone? You poor thing. I hope you get some rest.
 
Re: 7/18 Gracie AMPS 84 +2 65 +3 51 +4 58 +5 87 +9 165

Sorry to be so late in visiting you. What a night last night - and oh my on today! Lots of shed action for a bit there... Good luck with the reduction - I do believe you are right in your evaluation of it all - she is done with this dose, and yes: a nice surf, a food controlled surf. I have those with Mannie - they are so nice, but then I keep thinking it's all controlled... I hope Gracie will do well with the reduction. Did you shave? of take the full .25?

Have a great night - I hope it is a restful one... I know you are tired...
 
Re: 7/18 Gracie PMPS 136

Hi Ann: no sleep really....a little napping. Boy was I groggy headed this morning!

Devon: I hope she likes it, too. I'm getting tired of going back up to it. At least this time we are coming down to it.

Rosalie: thank you....a nice gentle curve down would be so awesome tonight!!

Melissa: it's a trade off....great numbers but no sleep. I'll take it. Yes...Mike is gone. I had to work today...I think I finished with my last cup of coffee about 1pm.

MIchelle: I know you were out...no prob!!! Yes what a night!! At least I was able to leave her alone today after +5 until +9. LOTS of shed action. I shaved....one drop. Last night was not a good food controlled curve because she wasn't responding like she normally does. I think her shed was just so big and full...wow.

Mike and I have been working on telepathy with Gracie. Tonight I envisioned "135" for PMPS. Imagine how I laughed when I got 136!!!

Dinner for me....I won't be on much tonight. I'm really, really pooped after last night and working all day at the 'puter. Hope you all have a great one.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top