7/18 Garfield, AMPS 231, +3.5 158, +5 116, +8 127, PMPS 202, +3 97

Chris & China (GA)

Very Active Member
Previous condo

I swear this cat is driving me crazy. Just when I think I should increase his dose, he has a good cycle and I'm back to where I was.

I think that China spoiled me! (no, I know China spoiled me!)

I noticed Garfield's right eye was weepy today and the third eyelid was showing so I'm not sure what's going on there. I did get some sterile saline eye drops to try and see if it helps with whatever is irritating it (if that's what's going on). Of course, if it doesn't improve, I'll take him back to the vet, but knowing how horribly stressed he gets in the car, I really don't want to have to do that. Still trying to come up with the money for his last emergency!
 
My civvie Budge's eye used to get weepy every now and then. Took her to a vet and she said it was nothing. :rolleyes:

I think he could use an increase. That might help him see more green and clear bounces faster.
 
Back
Top