Donna & Doogle
Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75175
AMPS 341....Yesterday was a barrel of fun. Gave him a reduced dose this morning (2.25u). So I will update in a couple of hours. I am tired but we have to go to my stupid office to fix a problem so I am hoping to get back by +2 but no matter what I will be here for +3. Also gotta pick up the new kitty.
AMPS 341....Yesterday was a barrel of fun. Gave him a reduced dose this morning (2.25u). So I will update in a couple of hours. I am tired but we have to go to my stupid office to fix a problem so I am hoping to get back by +2 but no matter what I will be here for +3. Also gotta pick up the new kitty.